The Thunder Bay and District Injured Workers Support Group is run by a elected Board.   There are 15 positions on the Board. Each Board member serves a three year term. The TBDIWSG runs staggered elections,  meaning that  five board positions or 1/3 of the Board, come up for elections each year.  For example a board position filled in a 2017 end in 2020 and a board position filled  in 2019 would end in 2021.


Below is the list of current Board member and trustees for the Thunder Bay and District Injured Workers Support Group as of the conclusion of the 2018 Annual General meeting.


Name Position on Executive End of Term
Janet Paterson President 2021
 Ted Bobrowski Vice President 2021
Jules Tupker Secretary 2019
Steve Mantis Treasurer 2020
Robert Larocque   2019
Eugene Lefrancois   2019
Bryce Epp   2020
Diane Parker   2020
Jim Littleford   2020
Lise Vaugeois   2021
Harry Sinoway   2021
Greg Snider Trustee 2020
Moses Sheppard HONORARY TRUSTEE Life time appointment